~ Novel Newcomers ~

Hey guys! I just wanted to drop in to let you know that my guest post for Novel Newcomers went live and you can check that out here!

This series is hosted by Sophia at Bookwyrming Thoughts and features new bloggers who began their blog in the past year. I wrote about book recs and one rec in particular that made a big impact on my reading habits.

Let me know if you’ve ever received a stand-out recommendation,
or which books do you like to recommend to others?

 

Leave a Reply

